Started by ChargerDad, February 18, 2023, 06:10:14 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


CWC Sectional representives, listed by order they appear in the Seymour Sectional Bracket, and then Pittsville added.  Apologies if I missed anyone.  Good luck to all the CWC wrestlers today unless they are wrestling a Charger!!

106 - Ben Miller (Wittenberg-Birnamwood), Riley Scherg (Weyauwega-Fremont), Jaxon Bogacz (Bonduel), Mason Demerath (Shiocton)

113 - Izaiah Sanchez (Shiocton)

120 - Scott Daniels (Shiocton), Cash Botting (Manawa)

126 - Zach Reif (Shiocton), Devin Wudtke (Wittenberg-Birnamwood)

132 - Isiah Schuh (Weyauwega-Fremont), Jordan Jahnke (Shiocton)

138 - Aidan Brewer (Tri-County), Andres Sanchez (Wittenberg-Birnamwood), Blake Carton (Shiocton), Nathaniel Esser (Pittsville)

145 - Colin Fischer (Bonduel), Alex Loehrke (Weyauwega-Fremont), Nico Pelusi (Wittenberg-Birnamwood), Isaiah Carton (Shiocton), Easton Dammann (Pittsville)

152 - Chase Kitsemble (Wittenberg-Birnamwood), Colten Schuh (Shiocton), Aiden Marquette (Weyauwega-Fremont), Jose Lagunes (Bonduel), Landen Losievski (Pittsville)

160 - Caden Meisenhelder (Weyauwega-Fremont), Donovan Vigue (Bonduel), Dylan Herb (Shiocton), Kellen Getsinger (Pittsville)

170 - Nolan Schrei (Weyauwega-Fremont), Bryson Schmid (Wittenberg-Birnamwood), Parker Perry (Bonduel), Brad Demerath (Shiocton)

182 - Tyson Bogacz (Bonduel), Jovanni Mata (Tri-County), Braeden Groshek (Wittenberg-Birnamwood), Dion Helser (Shiocton)

195 - Nathan Waupekenay (Wittenberg-Birnamwood), Ilijah Sanchez (Shiocton), Waylon Grimm (Pittsville)

220 - Magnus Hilgers (Rosholt), Dominic Weso (Wittenberg-Birnamwood), Vanden Hoffman (Weyauwega-Fremont)

285 - David Gauderman (Wittenberg-Birnamwood), Caden Behselich (Pittsville)