Hunting with Fester this year

Started by Street Glide, November 13, 2013, 07:07:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Street Glide

Ok Middle border fester fans.  I'm doing something with fester this year that I've never done before, I'm going deer hunting with him.  Yes I repeat I'm going deer hunting with him.  After you pull yourself from the floor with this shocking news and questioning my sanity I need fester fans opinions on what to beware of.  This is uncharted ground for me with him, so I would like all the advise I can get.  Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

CLC FAN

Sorry, but the first rule of hunting with Fester is you do not talk about hunting with Fester.  And the second rule of hunting with Fester is... You do NOT talk about hunting with Fester!

littleguy301

Shouldnt be a problem, I thought FESTER only hunted with a mini-swiss army knife. He likes to keep things square with the deer, plus he likes that little sissors on those swiss case he wants to make some paper cut outs ;)
If life is tough,,,,wear a helmet

uncle Fester

street glide..dont forget to pack night vision glasses and bullet proof vest for safety...remember to bring rubber bullets for pistols so we can play army if hunting action is slow...see if you can get a hold of your old army buddy for explosives in case we need a diversion if the game wardens are thick...
we didnt come here for a picnic

badgerjohn

Quote from: Street Glide on November 13, 2013, 07:07:09 PM
Ok Middle border fester fans.  I'm doing something with fester this year that I've never done before, I'm going deer hunting with him.  Yes I repeat I'm going deer hunting with him.  After you pull yourself from the floor with this shocking news and questioning my sanity I need fester fans opinions on what to beware of.  This is uncharted ground for me with him, so I would like all the advise I can get.  Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

Any relation to Dick Cheney?